skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois

County Board

Board Member: Janice Anderson
District 5

Janice Anderson
Term Expires:11-30-2018
Illinois State Board of Election Info: View Election Info

County Committees:

Personal Information



  • North Central College, Naperville, B.A. and M.A.

Public Service

  • Trustee, Naperville Township
  • Bolingbrook Plan Commission
  • Bolingbrook Police & Fire Board
  • Trustee, Regional Board of Schools in Will County (two terms)

Community Service

  • Rotary Club, Naperville and Rotary Club, Lisle
  • Cress Creek Homeowners Association, president and board member
  • Volunteer with Loaves and Fishes, Naperville Cares, Naperville Women's Club
  • Member of Saints Peter and Paul Catholic Church, Naperville