skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois



Ongoing Projects

Tax Maps

Each year approximately 500 quarter section tax assessment maps are updated and issued that reflect changes to the real estate file. Additionally, changes in taxing body jurisdictions are likewise updated.

Tax District Boundary Files Maintained

  • 39 Municipal Districts
  • 49 School Districts
  • 39 Park Districts
  • 31 Fire Protection Districts
  • 14 Library Districts
  • 117 Other Tax Districts

Digital Data

G.I.S. data on CD-ROM is provided to municipalities on a regular basis for facilitate their own G.I.S. needs.