skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois

HMIS (Homeless Management Information System)

Contacts

DuPage County HMIS Help Desk

 ProgramSubmit a RequestPhone Email
 HMISnilhmis.cayzu.com630-407-6397 HMIS@dupageco.org 
 DuPageCRISDuPageCRIS.org/MyAccount630-407-6500CommunityPoint@dupageco.org

DuPage County HMIS Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Burdick
HMIS Manager
Office: 630-407-6462|Cell: 630-445-3929

Julie.Burdick@dupageco.org

Joanna LloydDatabase & Report Specialist Office: 630-407-6497|Cell: 630-445-3917 Joanna.Lloyd@dupageco.org
Gloria VillagranaDatabase & Report Specialist Office: 630-407-6453|Cell: 630-432-1633Gloria.Villagrana@dupageco.org 
Tariq KhondkerSenior Research CoordinatorOffice: 630-407-6607|Cell: 630-445-3894Tariq.Khondker@dupageco.org 
Kathryn KosloskiResearch and Communications SpecialistOffice: 630-407-6416|Cell: 630-234-1713Kathryn.Kosloski@dupageco.org 

DuPage Continuum of Care HMIS Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Keating CoC and HMIS Lead
630-407-6500  csprograms@dupageco.org
Peggy Troyer Regional HMIS Technical Lead 708-236-3261 x02 Peggy@suburbancook.org
Julie BurdickHMIS Manager 630-407-6462Julie.Burdick@dupageco.org
  HMIS Committee Chair  
Kelly Mannion HMIS Committee Vice Chair 630-961-2992 x1176  kmannion@360youthservices.org          

Contact Us

Help Desk Portal: nilhmis.cayzu.com

Call: 630-407-6397

Email: HMIS@dupageco.org

Hours:
8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday-Friday