skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois

Veterans Assistance Commission Board Members

 PRESIDENT  Bruce Mayor Jewish War Veterans Post #54
 ALTERNATE Leslie Turner Jewish War Veterans Post #54
 VICE PRESIDENT          Donald A. Sender Reserve Officers of America
 ALTERNATE  Reserve Officers of America
 SECRETARY   Stanley Herzog Vietnam Veterans of America Post #669
 ALTERNATE James Wiora Vietnam Veterans of America Post #669
 TREASURER Richard Greenwald American Legion District #11
 ALTERNATE Joseph Craig American Legion District #11
 JUDGE ADVOCATE         Deldon D. Miller             American Legion Post #76
 ALTERNATE Lisa Mattingly American Legion Post #76
 DELEGATE   Richard Wagner             Military Officers Association of America
 ALTERNATE Alan Mendelssohn Military Officers Association of America
 DELEGATE Frank Trout Disabled American Veterans, DuPage County
 ALTERNATE Jay Donovan Disabled American Veterans, DuPage County
 DELEGATE John Schmitt DuPage County Marines #399
 ALTERNATE Rita Kollias DuPage County Marines #399
 DELEGATE Phil Maughan Veteran of Foreign Wars District #19 
 ALTERNATE Tom Manning Veteran of Foreign Wars District #19